Support from SilverCloud™

    Offer struggling employees a helping hand with SilverCloudTM, an evidence-based digital mental health platform to access tools that can help them feel better and more importantly, stay better.

    SilverCloud™ Login

    A modern approach to mental health

    The Health Solutions by ShoppersTM program in partnership with SilverCloudTM uses cognitive behavioural therapy (CBT), a proven psychological intervention, to help people suffering from conditions like depression and anxiety.

    • Number of Canadians aged 18 and older who suffer from a mood and/or anxiety disorder¹

      ≈ 3 million

    • Percentage of total disability costs² mental health issues account for

      70%

    • People who said they stopped working altogether because of their mood/anxiety disorder³

      35%

    Empower your employees

    Getting the right kind of help can be difficult, costly, and inconvenient for employees who experience mental health concerns, stress, and anxiety. SilverCloudTM delivers therapeutic care including mindfulness practices, activities, and instructional videos.

    SilverCloudTM Benefits

    Ongoing support is key to recovery. Employees can access SilverCloudTM online, anytime to learn the skills they need to help manage depression, anxiety, or stress to help improve outcomes and reduce health-related costs.

    • Easy & engaging

    • Convenient

    • Motivational

    • 100% confidential

    Self-Guided and Guided Programs

    Designed to help people improve and maintain their wellbeing by addressing underlying issues that can negatively impact their work and personal lives, we offer two program options: Self-Guided which employees complete on their own, and Guided programs where a behavioural health coach supports employees through the modules.

    Self-Guided

    Targeting Stress, Resilience, and Sleep & Insomnia, these self-guided programs are designed to keep your employees engaged and accountable. Programs contain between six to eight modules that employees can complete in their own time and at their own pace over approximately six to eight weeks. Each module contains text, video, and audio clips as well as interactive and engaging activities.

    Guided

    These guided programs include a behavioural health coach who offers encouragement to people seeking support for mental health concerns relating to Depression, Anxiety, Chronic Pain and Diabetes. Programs contain between seven to ten modules that employees can complete in their own time and at their own pace over approximately seven to ten weeks. Each module contains text, video, and audio clips as well as interactive and engaging activities.

    • 240+

      Organizations use SilverCloudTM

    • 65%

      of people who use SilverCloudTM show reduced stress, anxiety, and depression after completing the program

    • 16+

      years of research

    Get better, stay better

    Empower your employees to take control of their mental health and add SilverCloudTM to your benefits plan today.

    Get SilverCloud™

    References

    1. https://www.canada.ca/en/public-health/services/publications/diseases-conditions/mood-anxiety-disorders-canada.html

    2. https://ccla.org/current-state-mental-health-canada/

    3. https://www.canada.ca/en/public-health/services/publications/diseases-conditions/mood-anxiety-disorders-canada.html

Soutien de SilverCloudMC

    Offrez aux employés en difficulté un coup de main avec SilverCloudMC, une plateforme numérique de santé mentale fondée sur des données probantes pour accéder à des outils qui les aident à se sentir mieux et, plus important encore, à rester bien par la suite.

    Obtenir SilverCloudMC

    Une approche moderne de la santé mentale

    Le programme Solutions Santé de Shoppers/PharmaprixMC, en partenariat avec SilverCloudMC, utilise la thérapie cognitivo-comportementale (TCC), une intervention psychologique éprouvée, pour aider les personnes souffrant de problèmes comme la dépression et l’anxiété.

    • Nombre de Canadiens âgés de 18 ans et plus souffrent d’un trouble de l’humeur ou d’anxiété¹

      ≈ 3 millions

    • Pourcentage des coûts totaux dʼinvalidité liés à des problèmes de santé mentale²

      70 %

    • Pourcentage de personnes qui disent avoir arrêté de travailler pour de bon en raison de leur trouble de l’humeur ou d’anxiété³

      35 %

    Habilitez vos employés

    Obtenir le bon type d’aide peut être difficile, coûteux et peu pratique pour les employés qui ont des problèmes de santé mentale, de stress et d’anxiété. SilverCloudMC offre des soins thérapeutiques, notamment des exercices de pleine conscience, des activités et des vidéos pédagogiques.

    Avantages de SilverCloudMC

    Le soutien continu est la clé du rétablissement. Les employés peuvent accéder à SilverCloudMC en ligne, en tout temps, pour apprendre les compétences dont ils ont besoin pour gérer la dépression, l’anxiété ou le stress, afin d’améliorer les résultats et de réduire les coûts liés à la santé.

    • Facile à utiliser

    • Pratique

    • Motivant

    • Entièrement confidentiel

    Programmes guidés et autoguidés

    Nous offrons deux options de programmes conçus pour aider les gens à améliorer et à maintenir leur bien-être en réglant les problèmes sous-jacents qui peuvent avoir une incidence négative sur leur travail et leur vie personnelle : Des programmes autoguidés, que les employés suivent par eux-mêmes, et des programmes guidés pour lesquels un conseiller en santé comportementale soutient les employés dans les modules.

    Programmes autoguidés

    Ciblant le stress, la résilience ainsi que le sommeil et l’insomnie, ces programmes autoguidés sont conçus pour maintenir l’engagement et la responsabilité de vos employés. Les programmes comprennent de six à huit modules que les employés peuvent suivre pendant leurs temps libres et à leur propre rythme sur une période d’environ six à huit semaines. Chaque module contient du texte, des extraits vidéo et audio ainsi que des activités interactives et stimulantes.

    Programmes guidés

    Ces programmes guidés comprennent les services d’un conseiller en santé comportementale qui encourage les personnes qui recherchent du soutien pour des problèmes de santé mentale liés à la dépression, à l’anxiété, à la douleur chronique et au diabète. Les programmes comprennent de sept à dix modules que les employés peuvent suivre pendant leurs temps libres et à leur propre rythme sur une période d’environ sept à dix semaines. Chaque module contient du texte, des extraits vidéo et audio ainsi que des activités interactives et stimulantes.

    • 240+

      organisations utilisent SilverCloudMC

    • 65 %

      des personnes qui utilisent SilverCloud présentent une réduction du stress, de l’anxiété et de la dépression après avoir terminé le programme

    • 16+

      ans de recherche

    Améliorer votre santé. Rester en santé.

    Permettez à vos employés de prendre le contrôle de leur santé mentale et ajoutez SilverCloudMC à votre régime d’avantages sociaux dès aujourd’hui.

    Get SilverCloud™

    Références

    1. https://www.canada.ca/en/public-health/services/publications/diseases-conditions/mood-anxiety-disorders-canada.html

    2. https://ccla.org/current-state-mental-health-canada/

    3. https://www.canada.ca/fr/sante-publique/services/publications/maladies-et-affections/troubles-anxieux-et-humeur-canada.html